Review

Datum: 19-10-2016

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:Re:review

Thank you Fam. Parisius

Datum: 07-09-2016

Door: Taki

Onderwerp: Casa Solyda holidayhome

Dear Danny

Good evening. Casa Solyda was very nice place, clean and good interior. it was very present holiday we had. Thank you!
Best regards

Taki

Datum: 07-09-2016

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:Casa Solyda holidayhome

staying with 2 kids 12+14y 2-10/8-2016
Thank you Taki

Datum: 26-08-2016

Door: Maria Consales

Onderwerp: casa solyda

Casa Solyda un ideal de vacaciones para mi familia yr 12/14/17 . edad para lograr algo cercano y seguro . Los niños podrían ellos mismos ir a la playa y nos dio para obtener el descanso necesario y simplemente relajarse en la terraza para mantener todo bonito y limpio . Hasta pronto María Consales

Datum: 26-08-2016

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:casa solyda

verblijf11-16/7 Gracias Maria

Datum: 26-08-2016

Door: Cristina Serano

Onderwerp: casa Solyda holidayhome

Todo genial! Cerca de playa y todos los servicios, ideal para familias y pueblo y casa súper bien. Volveremos !!!

Datum: 26-08-2016

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:casa Solyda holidayhome

verblijf 5p 15-20/8-2016
Gracias Cristina

Datum: 15-06-2016

Door: Sally Hampshire UK

Onderwerp: casa Solyda holidayhome

Sally
Sally
We recently stayed for 6 nights at Casa Solyda with our two daughters aged 2 and 4. We found the apartment to be very modern, clean and well located, a short distance to the beach and shops. We found it good value for the price we paid and it was beneficial to have everything on the ground floor and on one level. There is a nice little terrace outside which our children enjoyed and which gets the sun in the morning. We booked via Air bnb and had some contact with Danny, however then all communication went through a local managing agent in the resort. Some of the emails that we received were a bit formal and had a long list of rules for us which was a bit of a concern before arrival, however once we arrived Deborah looked after us well. She collected us at the airport for a pre-arranged fee and had put up the cot and some cuddly teddies in the room for our children. She also asked us if we wanted to pay for a welcome shop as we were arriving after the supermarkets had closed. The apartment has a washing machine and TV and decent wifi which we made use of. We could have done with a microwave or toaster but we managed fine for a week! There is an information folder provided in the flat, although most of the previous guests were Dutch so we were unable to read about their tips or suggestions. It would be nice to have a bit more local information about recommended restaurants or local beaches etc. A few buckets and spades would be helpful - we would have left ours but the list of rules told us not to! We found the place to be very quiet (probably given it was March and still low season helped). The only issue we did have was a bit of noise from the flat above who kept putting their washing machine on in the night which woke us a couple of times at 3am. Los Alcazares is a nice resort - we feel the main pull is the lovely flat beaches and shallow waters which our children really enjoyed. We ventured out for a couple of days in the car and found some other great spots - Area Sunset on La Manga was nice and we also enjoyed Lo Pagan where there is a playground actually on the beach.

Van Verenigd Koninkrijk · maart 2016

Datum: 15-06-2016

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:casa Solyda holidayhome

Thank you Sally hope to welcome you again.

Datum: 15-06-2016

Door: Harm Scheper

Onderwerp: verblijf Casa Solyda

Beoordeling van Harm Scheper - Enter
Beoordeling

Algemene indruk
8
Ligging
8
Faciliteiten
8
Inrichting en staat accommodatie
8
Hygiëne
8
Vriendelijkheid en service eigenaar
8
Prijs/Kwaliteit
8
Gastboekreactie

Hele leuke vakantie gehad,en een prachtig appartement.We misten wel een koffiezet apparaat!!!!!!en nog een aantal kleine dingen zoals o.a borrelglaasjes,gebaksbordjes,theeblad,rasp.En we waren met 5pers.maar hadden 4 buiten stoelen!!??Maar we hebben ons evengoed gered,en super mooi weer gehad,en leuke mensen om ons heen!Heerlijke zee,en zwembad!!
Reisgezelschap

56 jaar
Met het gezin
- kinderen 13+ jaar

<< 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >>

Nieuw bericht