Review

Datum: 26-09-2020

Door: Emma

Onderwerp: Sunny Vacation

Last summer we spend two weeks in lovely casa Solyda. Everything we needed was there and within the area there was plenty to see and do. Beautiful beaches, great local food and cute little towns. The facilities of Casa Solyda were perfect. We had a great vacation and will be back for sure!

Datum: 20-10-2020

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:Sunny Vacation

Thanks Emma

Datum: 13-08-2019

Door: Daniel

Onderwerp: review

“El apartamento está muy bien, dos baños, aire acondicionado en las habitaciones y el salón, una cocina americana para hacer lo básico, un salón acogedor y lo mejor la terraza que da a la calle donde poder sentarte por la noche a disfrutar del buen tiempo y de la tranquilidad de la zona.”
Daniel’s privé-feedback voor jou:
“Muchas gracias por todo, el gestor con el que hicimos el check-in fue muy amable y nos lo explicó todo perfectamente.”

Datum: 06-09-2018

Door: Viola van Bunschoten

Onderwerp: review from Micazu

Review van Viola - Mijdrecht
Review

Algemene indruk
9
Ligging
9
Faciliteiten
9
Inrichting en staat accommodatie
9
Hygiëne
10
Vriendelijkheid en service eigenaar
10
Prijs/Kwaliteit
9
Gastboekreactie

Prima vakantieadres ,mooi ingericht appartement . Dichtbij strand (3 min.lopen) winkels en eettent.
Wat wij ook erg leuk vonden is dat je tussen de Spanjaarden zit, die zijn vaak op straat s avonds wat erg gezellig overkomt.

Zeker een aanrader.!!!!
Reisgezelschap

46 jaar
Met het gezin
- kinderen 13+ jaar
Uw reactie

Datum: 06-09-2018

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:review from Micazu

Bedankt fam. v Bunschoten
Tot ziens in Los Alcázares
team Solyda

Datum: 29-08-2018

Door: M. Nagessersing

Onderwerp: Vacation August 2018

We had a lovely vacation at Los Alcázares . Casa solyda was clean and and very pleasant. Everything was there and the beds were good. The swimming pool and Beach were nearby . Thank you for a Nice time!
An excellent place to relax and enjoy.

Datum: 29-08-2018

Door: Danny

Onderwerp: Re:Vacation August 2018

Thank you Mila,
Hope to see you next time.
Greets

Datum: 01-06-2018

Door: Paul O Connor

Onderwerp: casa Solyda holidayhome March 2018

The place was very clean and had everything we needed. The agent was a little late to let us in but we were late to arrive. Really good location. I spoke to the owner on the phone and he was fantastic! Highly recommend

Datum: 01-06-2018

Door: Wayne Allison

Onderwerp: verblijf Casa Solyda holidayhome May 2018

Apartment as described and modern. Spotlessly clean. Less than 5 mins from beach supermarket and restaurants, and 10 / 15 mins to the more Spanish area. We were met by Deborah who showed us around and was extremely helpful and quickly replied to a few questions we had throughout the week. Small pool in gated area at the end of apartment block but we always used the beach. Only slight quibble, our friends found the 2 single beds were on the narrow side but it would not stop us recommending or returning . Not your typical Spanish holiday resort but lovely beach, some great restaurants and so relaxing.

Datum: 06-11-2017

Door: Laura Canto Espana

Onderwerp: verblijf Casa Solyda Los Alcázares 12-16 October 2017

Todo muy bien!!!.. la casa está en una zona residencial muy tranquila como a la salida del pueblo por la parte norte... está muy bien equipada y todo muy limpio

1 | 2 | 3 >>

Nieuw bericht